Close X
  • Home
  • About
  • Ministries
  • Mission
  • Events
  • News
  • Resources
  • X



    The Upper New York Conference of The United Methodist Church


    As a large Conference with over 950 churches and New Faith Communities, District connection and leadership is of the highest importance to the Upper New York Conference. It is the role of the Annual Conference to walk alongside the local church in making Disciples by providing support, encouragement, and connection. The means by which this is done is often though the Districts.

    Each District has its own culture, systems, and strengths. Yet, just like each local church they are more than themselves because of the United Methodist connection. Click here to view a directory of our New Faith Communities in Upper New York.

    Learn more about the Districts of the Upper New York Conference by clicking a district above.