Close X
  • Home
  • About
  • Ministries
  • Mission
  • Events
  • News
  • Resources
  • X

    Translate

    Close

    The Upper New York Conference of The United Methodist Church


    ministries

    CCYM Adult Contact Information

    Adult Co-Coordinators:

    Rev. Tony Hipes, tjhipes@gmail.com, 607-624-2989
    Rev. Dee Finch, deacondee@frontiernet.net, 585-330-2710
    Rev. Gregg Stierheim, pastorgreggumc@gmail.com, 412-200-0417

    Adult Members by District:

    Adirondack: Rev. Debbie Earthrowl, mrsrevmom@yahoo.com, 518-854-3202 or 518-391-3215
    Albany: 
    Binghamton: Rev. Jeff Aiosa, jaiosa@stny.rr.com, 315-705-7982
    Cornerstone: Rev. Bill Allen, billallen@bpumc.com, 716-338-5484
    Crossroads: Carol Doucette, songsofjoy64@gmail.com, 315-466-6171
    Finger Lakes: Ryan Webb, pyumcyouth@outlook.com, 315-532-8720
    Genesee Valley: Mary Anderson, mcanderson54@gmail.com, 716-753-6531 and Rev. Mike Mullin, mmullin@asburyfirst.org, 724-766-4560
    Mohawk: Cory Jones, jetmet29@aol.com, 315-527-2291
    Mountain View: Rev. Eleanor Collinsworth, emcollin@rochester.rr.com, 315-745-0047
    Niagara Frontier: Judy Hipes, tandj3905@hotmail.com, 607-624-2145 
    Northern Flow: Rev. Rachael Jordan, 22rjordan@gmail.com, 561-543-3133
    Oneonta: Allison Walkley

    Adult CCYM members at large:

    Julie Thurlow Maciejewski, drthurlow@yahoo.com, (716) 510-6544
     


    With more than 168,000 members, the Upper New York Annual (Regional) Conference of The United Methodist Church comprises 867 local churches and 65 new faith communities in 12 districts, covering 48,000 square miles in 49 of the 62 counties in New York state. Our mission is to “live the Gospel of Jesus Christ and to be God’s love with our neighbors in all places."